Art Beat

Photobucket

Art Beat is a public access television show that "keeps its finger on the pulse of the arts community." This show debuted on May 4, 2001 on and the podcast debuted on March 3, 2010. We interview artist, writers, musicians and pure creative people. This show is produced and Hosted by Kinte Fergerson. Theme song "Song to the Ancesotrs" by Taumbu. Every Wednesday 8pm PST/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EST wunpn.com Listener call in #: (909) 362-8242 Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Visitor Map

Locations of Site Visitors